connect with us.

Solid Rock Church

share truth  |  live grace  | grow together

573.893.4609

508 Hunters Run Rd. Jefferson City, MO 65109 

‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍‍Connect With Us.

Communications Director

Gennie ‍‍‍Foster

gennie@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

OFFICE HOURS

Our offices our opened Monday thru Friday between the hours of 8:30am to 4pm. You can visit any time betweens those hours. If you would like to schedule a meeting with one of our staff members, please inquire to admin@solidrockjc.com.

STA‍‍‍FF

Home

About

Ministries

Give

Media

Calendar

Solid Rock Church

share truth  |  live grace  | grow together‍‍‍

C‍‍‍hi‍‍‍ef Financial Officer

Alma Land

alma@solidrockjc.com

‍‍‍Associate Pastor

Stacey Pond

stacey@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

Chil‍‍‍dren's Pastor‍‍‍

Yout‍‍‍h Pastors

Philip & Kayla Keller

philip@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

Worship‍‍‍ Director

Julie Rollins

julie@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

Creative‍‍‍ Director

Philip Keller

philip@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

Recovery Director

Stephanie‍‍‍ Vincent

stephanie@solidrockjc.com‍‍‍

573.893.4609